References

Molly Sharp
Senior Program Manager – UberMedia
molly.sharp@gmail.com
(213) 308-7948

Randy Winch
Technical Lead – Cisco
rwinch@cisco.com
(303) 875-7816

Alex Schupp
Owner – Denver Crowd
alex@denvercrowd.com
(720) 289-9311

Jon Hensley
CEO – Emerge Interactive
jon@emergeinteractive.com
(541) 953-5273

Aubrey Jensen
Managing Director – Emerge Interactive
aubrey@emergeinteractive.com
(503) 709-4465

Christa Arriaga-Volker
Senior Interactive Producer – R\West
christaav@rwest.com
(714) 305-7275

Mike Pacific
Senior Software Engineer – Vivor
mike.pacific@gmail.com
(203) 994-5033